SaharaReporters will provide election results updates as they become available to us.

VIDEO: SR interviews COAS, Azubuike Ihejirika

1. Bukola Saraki is losing in Kwara.

2. Former governor of Osun, Olagunsoye Oyinlola loses in Osun State.

3. PDP loses at the Aso Rock Villa polling booth.

4. Senator Iyiola Omisore loses to Jide Omoware of ACN.

5. CPC routs PDP in Kaduna and Kano.

Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN) is in the lead in Anambra, Benue and 6 Southwest state of Ogun, Osun, Lagos, Ondo and Ekiti


You may also like

Read Next