S/N	Name	Party	Votes	Winner/Loser	State
1	Emmanuel Jime	All Progressives Congress (APC)	345,155	Loser	Benue
2	Samuel Ortom	Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)	434,473	Winner	State
3	Abdullahi Ganduje	All Progressives Congress (APC)	1,033,695	Winner	Kano State
4	Abba Yusuf	Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)	1,024,713	Loser	
5	Ahmad Aliyu	All Progressives Congress (APC)	511,661	Loser	Sokoto State
6	Aminu Tambuwal	Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)	512,002	Winner	
7	Simon Lalong	All Progressives Congress (APC)	595,582	Winner	Plateau
8	Jeremiah Useni	Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)	546,813	Loser	State