Miss Adamawa, Ehiguese Mildred Peace is the winner of the Miss Nigeria annual pageant organized by Dailytimes of Nigeria. Apart from Miss Peace, the 1st runner-up is  Miss Delta, Rita Chinedu while  Miss Ogun, Tolulope Ayanfalu Mary took the 2nd Runner-Up position.

#MissNigeria2017: Winner is Miss Adamawa Ehiguese Mildred Peace

Photo Credit: Sahara Reporters Media

You may also like

Read Next